Our Leadership Team

The magnitude and complexity of this unprecedented initiative will require highly focused and expert leadership and teamwork from our sponsors and champions.


J. Michael Gower J. Michael Gower

Executive Vice President of Finance and Administration, and University Treasurer
Michele Norin Michele Norin

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer


Richard Aks Richard Aks

Vice President, Finance, and Associate Treasurer
Kathy Dettloff Kathy Dettloff

Vice President of Financial Planning and Budgeting
Vivian Fernandez Vivian Fernández

Senior Vice President of Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness
Peter Larson Peter Larson

Associate Vice President and University Controller
Nimish Patel Nimish Patel

Associate Vice President, Procurement, and Chief Procurement Officer

Project Executive

John Fahey John Fahey

Cornerstone Project Executive